Corn Starch 500g

The native corn starch is extracted from the kernel of corn through the wet milling and back dry. It is naturally gluten-free and suitable for celiacs, being derived from corn, the conventional method, so that it does not contain genetically modified organisms (GMOS). It can be added to gluten free flours in order to give more lightness to the masses, it can be used to thicken and give a creamy consistency to sauces, purees, puddings, or stuffing there.
In addition to the gluten-free, and GMO, cornstarch is also free from the 14 major allergens and traces. It is a natural product of plant origin with no artificial additives, suitable also for a dietary vegan.


Related Items

EN